Start!

I have dreamed about traveling since I could remember. And it’s not an exaggeration, believe me! When I was in 2nd grade our teacher showed us the map of Europe (back then I thought that it was the whole world… :P) and after a few days I was raising money for my cruise around the world, trip full of adventures that I was planning for the future. All changed from that time but I’m still collecting money for that ‘future voyage’.

Other thing that’s very important for me to this day is writing. My good friend and I wrote a whole series of crime stories, then I wanted to describe my holiday adventures in a way that they would sound a little bit more exciting. I tried to write a whole novel but quickly I figured out that this is not for me. I just can’t hold on long enough to one story and finish it. And the inability of creating THE END is also a thing. Can create a complicated world – don’t know how to end the story in an exciting way.

And I’m here. In high school, leaving for the first “real” trip in a month. When I’m planning my next travel I can’t focus on real life. I want this blog to be a place where I could share some stories, these about travels and some others. I have no idea where this is going but I hope that I find people who are even a little bit like me – bored of the everyday life and who wants to change something in their lives! Move and go somewhere :).

I hope that Life to ramble can be a place worth coming back! :)

See ya,

Kamila


Leave a comment