Freaking out.

I like to tell myself that I’m pretty easygoing and spontaneous but I am not. Only 4 days until my flight and I’m freaking out. What if I get lost? Or my phone dies? I have this little guy inside of me who just can’t stop rave about all of the worst-case scenarios… But then I recall why I’m doing this. Because I love to move, to see new places. Traveling is the best thing in life and I shouldn’t be so stressed about it. Do you feel the same? Have you experienced a Pre-Travel Stress Syndrom? I did, but one thing seems to help me every time. Quotes. Inspiring quotes are probably the best way to get motivated and ready. So here’s my top five!

gh

because he had no place he could stay in without getting tired of it and because there was nowhere to go but everywhere, keep rolling under the stars...

Travel far enough, you meet yourself.

elizabeth

We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.

Okay, now I feel better. I probably should go and start packing some things because I really don’t know how I’ll fit all the necessary stuff into a 45l backpack. When I come back I’ll write a post “What I took to Norway and why I should had take only half of it” :P.

By the way all of the graphics are mine but you can share them if you want! :)

See ya!

Kamila


Leave a comment